Welcome New/Returning Club Members

lmdgc's picture

On behalf of the La Mirada Disc Golf Club I want to welcome the new and returning 2012 Club Members for February & March.

  • Dan Dantuma Dale Chambless
    Josh Fisher Karie Fisher
    Dwyane Allen Ryan Cantino
    Chris Lopez Wade Childers
    Debbie Ascheri Kenny Ascheri
    Kevin Asheri Rick Ascheri
    Skip Marbach Kendall Cordova
    Patrick McConnel Joseph McConnell
    Mike Sheridan Jerry Ross
    Jason Weidmann  

We want to thank their support and we look forward to seeing and playing disc golf with you throughout the year!