La Mirada Monthly Tournament

lmdgc's picture

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 10:00am

The La Mirada Pro Shop will be hosting the Weekly and Monthly Disc Golf tournament beginning Saturday, March 9th at 10am.
I do NOT have any details regarding the tournament, but my understanding is that the Open division will pay cash and the Amateur divisions will be paid in plastic.
Check with the La Mirada Pro Shop for more details.
 

Location: 

La Mirada Regional Park, La Mirada, CA